Piirit

  • Helsinki
    Helsinki

    Kaarlenkatu 3-5
    00530 HELSINKI

    Piirin sivut
    Facebook-sivu
    Twitter

    Puheenjohtaja
    Kaisa Hakala
    kaisa.a.hakala@gmail.com

    Järjestösihteeri
    Pekko Korvuo
    040 933 0309
    pekko.korvuo@demarinuoret.fi

  • Kaakkois-Suomi
    Kaakkois-Suomi

    Kalevankatu 13 B
    45100 Kouvola

    Piirin sivut

    Puheenjohtaja
    Nina Peltonen
    040 553 3829
    nina.peltonen@nuva.fi

    Järjestösihteeri
    Taina Salomäki
    044 0570 558
    taina.salomaki@demarinuoret.fi

  • Savo-Karjala
    Savo-Karjala

    Kauppakatu 32
    80100 JOENSUU

    Piirin sivut
    Facebook-sivu

    Puheenjohtaja
    Jenni Mainonen
    050 563 6325
    jennimainonen@gmail.com

    Järjestösihteeri
    Noora Kettunen
    040 4846 774
    noora.kettunen@demarinuoret.fi

  • Lounais-Suomi
    Lounais-Suomi

    Eerikinkatu 30
    20100 TURKU

    Piirin sivut
    Facebook-sivu
    Twitter

    Puheenjohtaja
    Neea Kähkönen
    0400 784 194
    neeakahkonen@hotmail.com

    Järjestösihteeri
    Kati Saarinen
    040 555 9394
    kati.saarinen@demarinuoret.fi

  • Länsi-Suomi
    Länsi-Suomi

    Hämeenpuisto 28
    33200 TAMPERE

    Piirin sivut
    Facebook-sivu

    Puheenjohtaja
    Jonne Nurmi
    040 742 9066
    jonne.nurmi@gmail.com

    Uusi järjestösihteeri valitaan elokuun alussa

  • Pohjois-Suomi
    Pohjois-Suomi

    Mäkelininkatu 31, 2krs
    90100 OULU

    Piirin sivut
    Facebook-sivu
    Twitter

    Puheenjohtaja
    Joni Ollikainen
    044 354 3808
    ollikainen.joni@gmail.com

    Järjestösihteeri
    Kauko Keskisärkkä
    040 484 6773
    kauko.keskisarkka@demarinuoret.fi

  • Uusimaa
    Uusimaa

    Asematie 11 B
    01300 VANTAA

    Piirin sivut
    Facebook-sivu
    Twitter

    Puheenjohtaja
    Sofia Nevalainen
    044 972 8066
    sofia.nevalainen@live.fi

    Järjestösihteeri
    Mirva Saarelainen
    040 5131 889
    mirva.saarelainen@demarinuoret.fi

  • FSUD
    FSUD

    Piirin sivut
    Facebook-sivu

    Ordförande
    Rebecca Åkers
    0453309746
    erica.rebecca.akers@gmail.com